杀虫剂

杀虫剂是用于杀死昆虫的物质。 它们分别包括用于对抗昆虫卵和幼虫的杀卵剂和杀幼虫剂。 杀虫剂用于农业,医药,工业和消费者。 据称杀虫剂是20世纪农业生产力增长的主要因素。

了解更多

除草剂

除草剂是用于控制不需要的植物的化学物质。 选择性除草剂控制特定的杂草种类,同时使所需的作物相对不受伤害,而非选择性除草剂可用于清除废弃地,工业和建筑工地,铁路和铁路路堤,因为它们杀死与它们接触的所有植物材料。

了解更多

杀菌剂

杀真菌剂是用于杀死寄生真菌或其孢子的生物化合物或生物有机体。 真菌抑制作物的生长,对农业造成严重破坏,导致产量、质量和利润的严重损失。 杀真菌剂既可用于农业,也可用于对抗动物的真菌感染。

了解更多

植物生长调节剂

植物生长调节剂是少量即可促进和影响细胞和组织的生长、发育和分化的化学物质。 它们控制生长和发育的各个方面,从胚胎发生,器官大小调节,病原体防御,压力耐受到生殖发育。

了解更多
Slider

关于我们

河北坤谦生物科技有限公司是一家专业的农药解决方案供应商,在中国和海外市场提供各种技术,配方和定制包装的产品。 我们的农药涵盖了世界上主要的杀虫剂,除草剂,杀菌剂和各种新型农用化学品。 我们在新型主要产品的生产供应方面都很强大,特别是像咯菌腈、唑啉草、联苯肼酯等等。

我们不断寻求改进生产工艺和降低成本,为客户提供最优质的产品、最具竞争力的价格和最专业的服务。

Insecticides

Insecticides are substances used to kill insects. They include ovicides and larvicides used against insect eggs and larvae, respectively. Insecticides are used in agriculture, medicine, industry and by consumers. Insecticides are claimed to be a major factor behind the increase in the 20th-century's agricultural productivity.

Find Out More

Herbicides

Herbicides are chemical substances used to control unwanted plants. Selective herbicides control specific weed species, while leaving the desired crop relatively unharmed, while non-selective herbicides can be used to clear waste ground, industrial and construction sites, railways and railway embankments as they kill all plant material with which they come into contact.

Find Out More

Fungicides

Fungicides are biocidal chemical compounds or biological organisms used to kill parasitic fungi or their spores. A fungistatic inhibits their growth. Fungi can cause serious damage in agriculture, resulting in critical losses of yield, quality, and profit. Fungicides are used both in agriculture and to fight fungal infections in animals.

Find Out More

Plant Growth Regulators

Plant growth regulators are chemicals that in small amounts promote and influence the growth, development, and differentiation of cells and tissues. They control all aspects of growth and development, from embryogenesis, the regulation of organ size, pathogen defense, stress tolerance and through to reproductive development.

Find Out More
Slider

About Us

Hebei Conchain Biotech Co., Ltd. is a professional agrochemical solution provider who supply all kinds of technical, formular and packaged products in China and oversea markets. Our pesticides cover the world's main insecticides, herbicides, fungicides and a variety of new agrochemical products. We are strong on the the production and supply of all main new products, especially like fludioxonil, pinoxaden, bifenazate, etc.

We constantly seek improvement of production process and cost reduction to provide customers with the best quality products, the most competitive prices and the most professional services.